page banner image

Seminars and Events

Seminar / Workshop Series Schedule




3 Simple Steps to Social Media Success
Wednesday, January 6 from 10 - 12pm
Richmond Hill Central Library
1 Atkinson Street

http://www.eventbrite.ca/e/3-simple-steps-to-social-media-success-tickets-19599697222

                                      

WEBINAR - How to Grow Your Business in 2016
Thursday, January 21 at  6:30 p.m.
https://bizlaunch.webex.com/bizlaunch/onstage/g.php?MTID=e395e764f4e832fd75c9fb88c46616be6



WEBINAR - How to Create a Professional Business Website Using Wordpress
Tuesday, January 26 at 7:30pm
www.sitewebinar.com



Marketing Digitally
Wednesday, February 3 from 10 - 12p.m.
Richmond Hill Central Library
1 Atkinson Street

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/marketing-digitally-tickets-19599807552




Search Engine Optimization and Search Engine Marketing
Wednesday, March 2 from 10 - 12 p.m.
Richmond Hill Central Library
1 Atkinson Street

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/search-engine-optimization-search-engine-marketing-tickets-19600030218


Proven Techniques to Land Free Press
Thursday, March 3 from 6 - 8 p.m.
Town of Richmond Hill Municipal Offices
225 East Beaver Creek Rd
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/proven-techniques-to-land-free-press-tickets-19600095413


WEBINAR - Grants, Loans & more: Sources of Finance to Grow Your Business
Thursday, March 17 at 6:30 p.m.
https://bizlaunch.webex.com/bizlaunch/onstage/g.php?MTID=e56c63506b25bbd85661127ae11667823


WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289


WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, March 28 at 8 p.m.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289



Tax Planning For Small Businesses
Thursday, March 31 from 6 - 8 p.m.
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/tax-planning-for-small-business-tickets-19600137539


WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, April 4 at 8 p.m.

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289



Marketing in the Cloud
Friday, April 8 from 10 - 12 p.m.
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/marketing-in-the-cloud-tickets-19600337136


WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, April 11 at 8 p.m.
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289


WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289


WEBINAR - Secrets of a Winning Business Plan
Thursday, April 21 at 6:30 p.m.

https://bizlaunch.webex.com/bizlaunch/onstage/g.php?MTID=e77c5d8d542eb6cc1f1888bbf79b9569d



WEBINAR - Monday Night Sales Clinic
Monday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6571759381405228289


Using Google Analytics to Grow Your Business
Wednesday, May 4 at 10 a.m.
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/using-google-analytics-to-grow-your-business-tickets-24287308995


WEBINAR
- Free Tools and Apps You Can Use To Grow Your Business
Thursday, May 5 at 6:30 p.m.
https://bizlaunch.webex.com/bizlaunch/onstage/g.php?MTID=e6dcfde21f06c61fb5341cba143d62e03







REGISTRATION:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                *For more information on each of the topics please contact the Richmond Hill Small Business Enterprise Centre

905-771-2546 or email ecdev@richmondhill.ca
Please note: registration is required for all seminars, as spaces are very limited. Please provide a minimum of 48 hours cancellation notice.